- lar Hoosic Valley Central School District
Return to the home page


October 17, 2017 - Congratulations to the new members of the Elementary Student Council for the 2017-2018 school year.  

The 4th grade representatives include; Leslie Mayer, Ella Waldron, Helen LeStage, Kaylee Smith, Hannah Coffin, and Abbigale Salisbury.  The 5th grade representatives include; Ava Retell (Vice President), Andrew Thompson, Tia Rose Brown, Christopher Tracy, Riley Kinnicutt (Treasurer), and Demarest Neary.  The 6th grade representatives include; Katrine LeStage (Secretary), Kiera Rasmussen, Madeline Ohl, Matthew Wager, Olivia Cappellano (President), and Terrie Cottrell.